Search for
Confirm
Cancel
CN
Case Show

Case Show

Professionally provide LCD splicing screen solutions
/
/
Construction of LCD splicing screen system in Ningbo Jiangshan Wanli Real Estate Sales Office

Case

All categories
1/1
Number of views:
1000

Construction of LCD splicing screen system in Ningbo Jiangshan Wanli Real Estate Sales Office

宁波江山万里置业售楼处液晶拼接屏系统建设引入一套液晶拼接大屏,为了顺应市场变化,加大宣传力度,计划在售楼中心大厅安装几套高端品质的液晶拼接展览展示系统。
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
1
产品描述

The construction of the LCD splicing screen system in the sales office of Ningbo Jiangshan Wanli Real Estate has introduced a set of large LCD splicing screens. In order to adapt to market changes and increase publicity, it is planned to install several sets of high-quality LCD splicing exhibition display systems in the sales center lobby. Use this as the display equipment of the sales department for real estate information display, a global bird's-eye view of commercial facilities, schools, traffic conditions around the real estate, etc.; carousel corporate cultural concepts, customer service purposes, and show customers a visual purchasing platform , In the sales center, you can intuitively understand the specific situation of the real estate in a certain area!

The displayed picture is saturated in color, with fine lines and clear lines. The ultra-high resolution 1920*1080 and the clear contrast ratio of 4500:1, high-definition without distortion, display information is clear and bright, without blemishes, and lively and vividly when playing animations, and there will be no lag delay. , The perfect presentation of visual beauty.

Support 7*24 hours operation without damage, adapt to various long-term startup environments, low energy consumption, practice current sustainable development, and make urban development more stylish and simple; ultra-wide 178° viewing angle, display details are invisible, A bird's eye view.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

24-hour hotline:18025386567

Front desk service phone:0755-27496620

After-sales service phone:18665339159

Fax:0755- 86391001

Address: Nainuo Industrial Park, No. 12, Gongye 3rd Road,Community, Songgang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

© 2009-2021 NAINUO All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19130501号 Powered by: 300.cn

搜索
确认
取消
EN
案例展示

案例展示

专业提供液晶拼接屏解决方案
/
/
宁波江山万里置业售楼处液晶拼接屏系统建设

案例展示

全部分类
1/1
浏览量:
1000

宁波江山万里置业售楼处液晶拼接屏系统建设

宁波江山万里置业售楼处液晶拼接屏系统建设引入一套液晶拼接大屏,为了顺应市场变化,加大宣传力度,计划在售楼中心大厅安装几套高端品质的液晶拼接展览展示系统。
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
1
产品描述

宁波江山万里置业售楼处液晶拼接屏系统建设引入一套液晶拼接大屏,为了顺应市场变化,加大宣传力度,计划在售楼中心大厅安装几套高端品质的液晶拼接展览展示系统。以此作为售楼部的展示设备,用于楼盘信息展示、全局鸟瞰楼盘周围的商业设施、学校、交通情况等;轮播企业文化理念、服务客户的宗旨,为客户展现一个可视化的选购平台,在售楼中心就能直观地了解到某地段楼盘的具体情况!

显示的画面色彩饱和,细腻线条清晰1920*1080的超高分辨率及4500:1的清晰对比度,高清不失真,展示信息清晰透亮,没有瑕疵,播放动画时灵动逼真,不会出现卡顿延迟现象,完美呈现视觉之美。

支持7*24小时全天无损伤运行,适应各种长时间的开机环境,低能耗,践行当下可持续发展,让城市发展更时尚简约;超广178°视角,展示细节无所遁形,一览无遗。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

24小时咨询热线:18025386567

前台服务电话:0755-27496620

售后服务电话:18665339159

传真:0755- 86391001

地址:深圳市宝安区松岗街道江边社区工业三路12号耐诺工业园

© 2009-2021 耐诺科技(深圳)股份有限公司_版权所有 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备19130501号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳